Company Listing

Production House Location Contact # Url LocationContact #Url
0307 Films Cape Town 083 656 4073 www.0307.co
1 Take Media Johannesburg 011 912 7892 www.1takemedia.biz
7 Films Cape Town 021 447 4527 www.7films.co.za
Atomik Pictures Afrika Cape Town 021 422 2722 www.atomikpictures.com
AFS Productions Cape Town 021 424 9999 www.afsproductions.com
Atomik Pictures Afrika Cape Town 021 422 2722 www.atomikpictures.com
Bang Bang Cape Town 021 689 5878 www.bangbangfilms.com
Big Banana Johannesburg 011 880 6686 www.bigbanana.co.za
Bioscope Films Johannesburg 011 880 3050 www.bioscopefilms.co.za
Bird Film cc Cape Town 021 448 8771 www.birdfilm.co.za
Birthmark Johannesburg 011 706 0630
Black Brain Pictures Johannesburg 011 709 6703 www.blackbrain.co.za
Black Envelope Films  Johannesburg 010 591 1258 www.blackenvelopefilms.com
BLM Productions Johannesburg 031 207 8117
Blue Ice Productions Johannesburg 011 467 4622 www.blue-ice.co.za
Born Free Media Johannesburg 011 912 7814 www.bornfreemedia.co.za
Brand et al Pretoria 012 9991 7810 www.etal.co.za
Burnt Onion Productions Johannesburg 011 486 6852 www.burntonion.co.za
C Squared Johannesburg 011 463 8534
CAB Films Cape Town 021 423 7911 www.cabfilms.com
Carbon Films CT Cape Town 021 300 0423 www.carbonfilms.tv
Casta Diva Pictures Cape Town 021 486 8603 www.castadivapictures.com
Catapult Commercials Johannesburg 011 781 2835 www.catapult.tv
Cinergy Cape Town 021 447 4700 www.cinergy.tv
Cinetomic Johannesburg 082 569 3291 www.cinetomic.com
Clearwater Johannesburg 011 718 2820 www.clearwater.co.za
Clientele Life Johannesburg 011 886 8899
Clive Morris Productions Johannesburg 011 886 9366 www.cmproductions.co.za
Cyclone Films Cape Town 021 448 3370 www.cyclonefilms.co.za
Danie Odendaal Productions Johannesburg 011 465 8240
Dimension Television Facilitie Johannesburg 011 472 7512 www.dimensiontv.co.za
Don’t Look Down Productions Johannesburg 011 326 3065 www.dontlookdown.tv
Darling Films Johannesburg 011 100 5700 www.heydarling.tv
Delicious Films Cape Town 021 465 4885 www.deliciousfilms.tv
Egg Films Johannesburg & Cape Town 0861 344 3456/021 426 0728 www.eggfilms.tv
Endemol South Africa Johannesburg 011 799 2200 www.endemol.co.za
Evidencia Africa Productions Cape Town 021 680 5266 www.evidencia.co.za
Eye Magnet Johannesburg 011 447 7326
FC Hamman Films Johannesburg 011 465 2210/1941 www.fchammanfilms.co.za
Feelgood Films Johannesburg 011 827 2182 www.feelgoodfilms.tv
Film Afrika Cape Town 021 461 7950 www.filmafrika.com
Filmworks Cape Town Cape Town 083 526 7130 www.filmworksgroup.com
Fireworx Media Johannesburg 011 403 4949 www.fireworxmedia.co.za
Foghound Johannesburg 011 541 0000 www.foghound.co.za
Fresh Eye Johannesburg 011 789 3163 www.fresheye.co.za
Frieze Films Johannesburg 011 788 4201 www.friezefilms.com
Film Machine cc Johannesburg 011 361 3110
First Pencil Johannesburg 082 923 5762 www.firstpencil.tv
Forward Motion Cape Town & Johannesburg 021 556 1339 www.forwardmotion.tv
Gatehouse Commercials Cape Town & Johannesburg 021 434 9781/011 486 4881 www.gatehouse.co.za
Gentlemen Films Johannesburg 011 482 1420 www.gentlemenfilms.co.za
Giant Cape Town 021 422 1321 www.giantfilms.tv
Ginger Pictures Johannesburg 082 813 0791 www.gingerpictures.tv
Glo Films South Africa 082 450 7151 www.glofilms.tv
Good Cop Johannesburg 011 728 8684 www.goodcop.tv
Grinder Films Cape Town 021 486 8610 www.grinderfilms.com
Ground Glass Cape Town 021 422 2591 www.groundglass.co.za
Grounded Media – Kagiso Johannesburg 011 340 3800 www.groundedmedia.co.za
Hammersmith & Elephant Johannesburg 011 463 0271 www.hefilms.co.za
Hungry Films Johannesburg 011 782 6189 www.hungryfilms.co.za
Hogarth Worldwide Cape Town & Johannesburg 011 806 8165 www.hogarthww.com
Ireland Davenport Johannesburg 011 243 1300 www.ireland-davenport.co.za
JML ACCESS AFRICA t/a Velvet Films Johannesburg 011 403 4949 www.velvetfilms.tv
Jump Cape Town 021 422 2773 www.jumpsa.net
KAAP Film Productions Johannesburg 021 461 8210 www.kaapfilms.co.za
Kojak Films Johannesburg 011 326 6024 www.kojakfilms.com
 Let it Rain Cape Town 021 709 0666 www.letifrainfilms.com
Lobster Tree Cape Town    021 426 5333 www.lobstertree.com
Lucky Fish Productions Cape Town 021 465 3393 www.luckyfishproductions.co.za
Mann Made Media Johannesburg 011 259 7120 www.mannmademedia.com
Mannequin Films Johannesburg 011 042 7788 www.mqfilm.co.za
Massif Media Johannesburg 010 900 3295 www.massif.media
Masters & Savant Johannesburg & Cape Town 0861 627 834 www.mastersandsavant.com
Mc Kenzie Rudolph Cape Town 021 423 1512 www.mcrud.com
Miros Films Cape Town 021 791 3953 www.mirosfilms.co.za
MOI Content Johannesburg 011 463 8538 www.moi.co.za
Monarchy Johannesburg 011 706 7459 www.thisismonarchy.tv
Monkey Films Cape Town 021 461 2909 www.monkeyfilms.tv
Moonlighting Films Cape Town 021 447 2209 www.moonlighting.co.za
More Global Johannesburg 011 234 9100 www.the-embassy.co.za
Mc Kenzie Rudolphe Cape Town 021 423 1512 www.mcrud.com
Migrate Film Co Cape Town 021 461 6000 www.migratefilms.tv
Navigator Cape Town 021 200 6040 www.navigatorfilms.co.za
Neil Roberts Productions cc Johannesburg 011 447 0714 www.neilroberts.co.za
Nowhere Else Cape Town 021 461 4361 www.nowherefilms.co.za
Ochre Media Pty Ltd Johannesburg 011 639 0000 www.ochre.co.za
Ola! Films Johannesburg 011 447 6370 www.olafilms.tv
Omage Limited Johannesburg 011 466 2213 www.omage.com
Orange Films Cape Town 021 465 4188 www.orangefilms.co.za
Out of Africa Entertainment Johannesburg 011 326 4810 www.outofafrica.info
Passing Train Cape Town 021 422 0042 www.passingtrains.co.za
Patriot Films Cape Town 021 271 0115 www.patriotfilms.tv
Penguin Films Cape Town 021 442 4466 www.penguinfilms.co.za
Plank Cape Town 021 461 0887 www.plank.co.za
Platypus Productions Cape Town 021 423 7245 www.platypus.co.za
Portal Films Johannesburg 083 290 0580 www.portalfilms.co.za
Pottershand Johannesburg 011 794 6910 www.porttershand.co.za
Propeller Film Services Johannesburg 011 880 1515 www.propellerfilms.co.za
Pulp Films Johannesburg 011 447 2618 www.pulpfilms.co.za
Pilot Films (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg 011 467 0047 www.pilotfilms.co.za
Quizzical Pictures Johannesburg 011 719 4530 www.quizzical.co.za
Raintree Solutions Johannesburg 011 325 5535 www.raintree.co.za
Rapid Blue Johannesburg 011 348 1400 www.rapidblue.co.za
Red Cherry Media Holdings Johannesburg 011 807 2531 www.redcherry.co.za
Red Dot Productions Cape Town 071 352 7362 www.reddotproductions.co.za
Red Pepper Johannesburg 011 446 7000 www.redpepper.co.za
Red Petal Productions Johannesburg 083 218 4758 www.redpetal.co.za
Reel Edge Johannesburg 011 462 6395 www.reeledge.co.za
Rififi Pictures Johannesburg 011 446 7070
Rocket Films Cape Town 021 789 2715 www.rocketfilms.co.za
Romance Cape Town 021 001 0882 www.romancefilms.tv
Rous House Production Johannesburg 011 781 3783 www.roushouse.co.za
S2 Multi Media Johannesburg 011 463 3997 www.s2multimedia.net
Seriti Johannesburg 011 234 8820 www.seriti.tv
Spaghetti TV Johannesburg 011 886 3664 www.spaghetti.co.za
Spitfire Films Johannesburg 011 463 7125 www.spitfirefilms.tv
Steel Productions Cape Town 021 430 5788 www.steel.co.za
Stillking Films Cape Town 021 424 6737 www.stillking.com
Studio Zoo Johannesburg 011 781 2835 www.studiozoo.co.za
TBWA Johannesburg 011 322 3100 www.tbwa.co.za
Team Best Productions Johannesburg 071 887 0749 www.teambest.co.za
Thackwell & Whittaker Johannesburg 011 447 5073 www.tandw.co.za
The African Motion Picture Company Johannesburg 011 463 5059 www.africanmotion.co.za
The Big Picture Company Cape Town 021 421 8101 www.thebigpicture.co.za
The Bomb Shelter Johannesburg 011 804 2552 www.thebomb.co.za
The Divas Audio Visual Communication Johannesburg 083 758 9474 www.thedivas.co.za
The Farm Film Productions Cape Town 021 424 7714 www.thefarmfilms.tv
The Film Factory Johannesburg 011 678 1111 www.thefilmfactory.co.za
The Front Film Productions Johannesburg 011 706 8464 www.thefront.co.za
The Moving Billboard Picture Johannesburg 011 646 7345 www.tmbpc.co.za
The Picture Tree Johannesburg 011 787 7446 www.picturetree.co.za
The Shooting Gallery Cape Town 021 461 7600 www.theshootinggallery.co.za
Thunderpuppet Johannesburg 011 475 0909 www.thunderpuppet.co.za
Time Frame Johannesburg 011 782 1152 www.timeframe.co.za
TWO Oceans Cape Town 021 506 3300 www.topproductions.co.za
The Rudeboy Collective Johannesburg 011 886 1576 www.rudeboy.co.za
THEY Shoot Films Johannesburg 011 268 1915 www.they.za.com
Uncle Morris Films Cape Town 082 788 5696 www.unclemorris.co.za
Underdog Productions Johannesburg 011 483 8800 www.underdog.co.za
Urban Brew Studios Johannesburg 011 285 6000 www.urbanbrew.co.za
VWV Group Johannesburg 011 799 2687 www.vwv.com
The Star Film Company Johannesburg 011 258 8687 www.starfilms.tv
Whatwewant Branded Entertainment Johannesburg 011 781 4179 www.whatwewant.co.za
Witch & Wizard Productions Johannesburg 011 465 6066 www.witchwizard.co.za
WolfGang Productions Johannesburg 083 556 8894
Wish Bones Cape Town 021 447 1992 www.wishbones.co.za
Your Girlfriend Johannesburg 011 027 7720 www.yourgirlfriend.tv